TROY ELEVATOR, INC. 
105 S. Madison
Bloomfield, Iowa  52537

 BUSINESS OFFICE
641-664-1919  
 
Robert Newton – President, Grain Merchandiser
641-208-5620

rnewton@troyelevatorinc.com 

 

Jerry Batterson – Operations Manager

641-208-5097
jbatterson@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Faith Newton – Secretary, Office Manager
641-208-5623 
fnewton@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Sue Goode – Head Bookkeeper
sgoode@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Laura Rickelman, Bookkeeper 
lrickelman@troyelevatorinc.com
 

BLOOMFIELD LOCATION
Bulk and Bagged Feed and Grain
641-664-1393
 
Michael (Goldie) Roberts - Location Manager  
   mroberts@troyelevatorinc.com 
 
Eric Roberts - Office Manager
eroberts@troyelevatorinc.com
 
        

TROY LOCATION
Feed, Grain, Fertilizer, and Seed
641-675-3375
 
Alan Gaffney - Location Manager, Agronomist
641-208-5621
agaffney@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Keith Smith - Vice President
ksmith@troyelevatorinc.com 
    

BLAKESBURG LOCATION
 Feed, Grain, Fertilizer, and Seed     
641-938-2828
 
Gary Roberts - Location Manger
641-208-5477  
groberts@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Liz Smith - Bookkeeper
lsmith@troyelevatorinc.com 
 

SALES STAFF  
Sue Utt
641-208-5622
sutt@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Brett Johnson
641-208-5625
bjohnson@troyelevatorinc.com