Contact Us

TROY ELEVATOR, INC. 
105 S. Madison
Bloomfield, Iowa  52537

 BUSINESS OFFICE
641-664-1919  
 
Robert Newton – President, Grain Merchandising
641-208-5620

rnewton@troyelevatorinc.com 

 

Jerry Batterson – Operations Manager
641-208-5097
jbatterson@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Faith Newton – Secretary, Office Manager
641-208-5623 
fnewton@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Sue Goode – Head Bookkeeper
sgoode@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Laura Rickelman, Bookkeeper 
lrickelman@troyelevatorinc.com

BLOOMFIELD LOCATION
Bulk and Bagged Feed and Grain
641-664-1393
 
Michael (Goldie) Roberts - Location Manager  
                       mroberts@troyelevatorinc.com                  

TROY LOCATION
Feed, Grain, Fertilizer, Seed
641-675-3375
Alan Gaffney - Location Manager, Agonomist
641-208-5621
agaffney@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Keith Smith - Vice President
641-208-5624
ksmith@troyelevatorinc.com     

BLAKESBURG LOCATION
 Bag Feed, Grain, Fertilizer, Seed     
641-938-2828
Russell Jarvis - Location Manager
641-208-1210  
rjarvis@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Tracy Brittain - Bookkeeper
tbrittain@troyelevatorinc.com 
 

SALES STAFF  
 
Sue Utt
641-208-5622
sutt@troyelevatorinc.com
 
Michael Shull
641-777-9471
mshull@troyelevatorinc.com

 

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message